Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Set Apart


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jonny Bird (guitar, programming); Alex Nifong, Steve Evans (electric guitar); Ben Cantelon (keyboards, programming); Oli Snelling (keyboards, background vocals); Tim Cooke (drums); Sarah Bird (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
  • Photographers: Marc Gilgen; Alex Douglas; Jordan De Laune; Jocelyn Tam.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top