We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Shine Not Burn

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dave Gregg, Mark "Bone" Boland, Dirty Kurt Robertson (vocals, guitar); Karl Alvarez (vocals, mandolin); Matt MacNasty (vocals, bagpipe); Paul McKenzie (vocals, harmonica); Sean Sellers (vocals, drums); Randy Steffes (banjo); Magdalena Schmied (violin).
  • Audio Mixers: Shane Stoneback; Ryan Lerette; Randy Steffes; Dave Gregg.
  • Recording information: Wild At Heart, Berlin-Kreuzberg (08/17/2009-08/19/2009).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top