We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sarah Shook (vocals); John Howie Jr. (acoustic guitar, drums); Eric Peterson (electric guitar, 12-string guitar, baritone guitar); Phil Sullivan (lap steel guitar); Jason Hedrick (upright bass).
  • Audio Mixer: Ian Schreier.
  • Photographers: Adam Hajnos; Zeno Schaefer.
Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "Shook's bold approach suggests reverence of another kind. 'Dwight Yoakam' offers an unlikely homage to the man name checked in its title, sung with a weariness that's both sincere and humble."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top