Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Silent Light *

Album: Silent Light *
# Song Title   Time
1)    What You Didn't Say
2)    Urban Waltz
3)    Water
4)    Baden
5)    En Passant
6)    Angel
7)    Chaos Theory
8)    Fields of Gold
9)    Tisane
10)    Valium
11)    Pont, Le
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dominic Miller (guitar).
  • Liner Note Authors: Dominic Miller; Paul Simon; Sting.
  • Recording information: Rainbow Studio, Oslo (03/2016).
  • Photographer: Steven Haberland.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top