We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Sin Danos a Terceros

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Ricardo Arjona, Elizabeth Meza (vocals); Michael Landau (acoustic & electric guitars); Heitor Pereira, Rodrigo Cardenas (acoustic guitar); Felipe Souza (electric guitar); Sheridon Stokes (flute); Jon Clarke (oboe, English horn); Charles Bolto (clarinet, bass clarinet); David Riddles (bassoon); Larry Hall (trumpet); Bruce Otto (trombone); Joseph Mayer (French horn); Fernando Acosta (soprano saxophone); Dan Higgins (alto saxophone); Fernando Otero (piano, keyboards); Rodrigo Cardenas (bass); Waldo Madera (drums); Jerry D. Williams (timales); Armando Montiel (percussion); Stephanie Spruill, Patricia Hodges, Tony Wilkins, Kurt Lykes, Leyla Hoyle, Carlos Murguia (background vocals).
  • Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, California.
  • Sin Dano a Terceros continues Ricardo Arjona's streak of accomplished, affecting albums that spotlights both his melodic skills and his sharp social consciousness. ~ Terry Jenkins
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top