Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sing It Now

Album: Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jesus Loves Me
2)    Oh, How I Love Jesus
3)    When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
4)    Oh Happy Day
5)    Amazing Grace
6)    I'll Fly Away
7)    In the Garden/Wonderful Peace - (featuring The Isaacs)
8)    Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Swing Down Chariot
9)    How Great Thou Art
10)    Softly and Tenderly - (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
1)    Sing It Now
2)    Angels Singin'
3)    God and My Girlfriends
4)    Hallelujah, Amen
5)    There Is a God
6)    I Got the Lord on My Side
7)    Back to God
8)    Angel on My Shoulder
9)    From the Inside Out
10)    Say a Prayer
11)    Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Sean Neff.
  • Photographer: Cameron Powell.
  • Reba McEntire followed her splashy 2010 comeback Love Somebody with Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope, an ambitious double-disc religious album released in early 2017. Divided into a disc of standards and a disc of modern Christian music, the two sides wind up complementing each other not just in aesthetic but in sensibility. All of the ten new songs are very much creatures of their time -- big, glossy productions within the praise & worship mode. In contrast, the ten standards -- while still plenty polished -- are a bit rootsier, with a rousing version of "Oh Happy Day" emphasizing its gospel-soul roots and "Amazing Grace" spare and folky. Each album is satisfying on its own, but when heard in conjunction, the range and subtle skill of McEntire impress. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top