We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Sing You to Sleep


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Pete McCann (guitar); Sara Caswell (fiddle); Freddie Maxwell (trumpet, flugelhorn); David Cook (piano, organ); Jared Schonig (drums, percussion); Kenita Miller (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Doug Derryberry.
  • Editor: Michael Croiter.
  • Photographers: Jenny Anderson; Britta Larsen.
  • Arranger: David Cook .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top