Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Singles Collection

Album: The Singles Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Wonderful World
2)    Chain Gang
3)    Win Your Love For Me
4)    There, I've Said It Again
5)    Love You Most of All
6)    One Hour Ahead of the Posse
7)    Blue Moon
8)    You Understand Me
9)    Summertime, Pt. 1
10)    Twistin' the Night Away
11)    For Sentimental Reasons
12)    That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
13)    Lonely Island
14)    Farewell My Darling
15)    Only Sixteen
16)    Desire Me
17)    I Need You Now
18)    Nothing Can Change This Love
1)    Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
2)    Cupid
3)    Teenage Sonata
4)    It's All Right
5)    If You Were the Only Girl
6)    I Fall In Love Every Day
7)    Happy In Love
8)    Don't Fight It Feel It
9)    Bring It On Home To Me
10)    Having a Party
11)    Sad Mood
12)    Forever
13)    Love Me
14)    One More Time
15)    I'll Come Running Back To You
16)    You Were Made For Me
17)    You Send Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Not Now Music's 2013 triple-disc set The Singles Collection follows no real rhyme or reason in its sequencing, opening with 1962's "Having a Party" and then hopscotching through the years, offering the As and Bs of Sam Cooke singles but neither in single nor chronological order. In other words, it's not really much use as a historical document but it does offer a wealth of great soul, it is entertaining, and it is affordable, offering a lot of prime Cooke for not much coin. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top