We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Slow Death


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Scott Ian Lewis (vocals); Cory Arford, Jordan Lockrey (guitar); Shawn Cameron (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Mark Lewis .
  • Recording information: AudioHammer Studio, Sanford, FL (02/15/2017-03/20/2017).
  • Photographer: Clayton Addison.
  • The hard-charging, San Diego-based deathcore unit's sixth studio long player, Slow Death is the follow-up to 2014's acclaimed Die Without Hope, which peaked at number five on Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums chart. Co-produced by the band and Mick Kenney (Bleeding Through, Anaal Nathrakh), the Nuclear Blast-issued LP was preceded by a pair of pulverizing singles, "Drown Me in Blood" and the fiery title track. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top