We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Smile That Won't Go Down

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Paraic Morrissey; Michael Morrissey.
  • Personnel: Paraic Morrissey (vocals, guitar); Harry Weskin (guitar); Michael Morrissey (bass guitar, background vocals); Benjamin Deschamps (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Stuart Bruce.
  • Recording information: West Heath Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top