We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

So Intense (Deluxe Edition)


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lisa Fischer (vocals); Attala Zane Giles (various instruments, background vocals); Cornelius Mims (various instruments); Georg Waldenius, Hiram Bullock, Paul Jackson Jr., Ric Wilson (guitar); Dick Oatts (saxophone); Raymond C. Jones (piano, synthesizer); Frank Martin (keyboards, programming); Louis Biancaniello, Claytoven Richardson, Hubert Eaves III, Steve Skinner (keyboards); John "Skip" Anderson (drums, keyboards); Marcus Miller (bass, keyboards); Carol Steele, Abdou M'boup (percussion); Jason Miles, Buddy Williams (programming); Kevin Owens, Cindy Mizelle, Brenda White King, Paulette McWilliams, Eugene Van Buren (background vocals); Narada Michael Walden, Luther Vandross, Nat Adderley Jr., Nick Ashford.
  • Producers: Luther Vandross, Narada Michael Walden, Attala Zane Giles, Cornelius Mims, Arif Mardin, Raymond C. Jones.
  • Engineers: David Frazer, Marc "Elvis" Reyburn, Paul Brown, Stephen Harrison, Greg Goldman, Ray Bardoni, Michael White, Debi Cornish, Dave Lebowitz.
  • Photographer: Wayne Maser.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top