Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Solo Albums 2

Album: The Solo Albums 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Quiet Storm More Info... 7:49
2)    The Agony And The Ecstasy More Info... 4:49
3)    Baby That's Backatcha More Info... 3:49
4)    Wedding Song More Info... 3:38
5)    Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues") More Info... 7:07
6)    Love Letters More Info... 4:16
7)    Coincidentally More Info... 5:11
8)    When You Came More Info... 5:24
9)    Get Out Of Town More Info... 4:49
10)    Do Like I Do More Info... 4:42
11)    Open More Info... 3:51
12)    So In Love More Info... 4:42
13)    Like Nobody Can More Info... 4:13
14)    Castles Made Of Sand More Info... 4:49
15)    An Old Fashioned Man More Info... 3:28
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Marvin Tarplin (guitar); Michael Jacobsen (electric cello, saxophone); Freddie Smith (woodwinds, horns); Russ Turner (keyboards, background vocals); Sonny Burke (keyboards); Joseph A. Brown (drums, percussion); Gene Pello (drums); James "Alibe" Sledge (congas, bongos, percussion, background vocals); Gary Coleman (percussion); Shawn Furlong, Terry Furlong (sound effects); Carmen Bryant, Ivory Davis, Melba Bradford, Patricia Henley, Melba Joyce (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Greg Venable.
  • Liner Note Author: Peter Doggett.
  • Photographers: Jim Britt; Sam Emerson.
  • Arrangers: Russ Turner; Smokey Robinson.
Professional Reviews
Uncut (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Do Like I Do' and 'Open' are languidly charming."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Motown
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top