Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Something's Going On *

Album: Something's Going On *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ain't Just the Whiskey Talkin'
2)    Jesus and Jones
3)    Watered Down
4)    Something's Going On
5)    If Only You Were Lonely
6)    Gonna Make You Miss Me
7)    I'm Gone
8)    Country Boy Problems
9)    Lit
10)    Still a Soldier
11)    Whippoorwills and Freight Trains
12)    Hang
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mickey Jack Cones (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Jeff King , Kenny Greenberg, Troy Lancaster (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore, Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Jene Fleenor (fiddle); Tony Harrell, Jim "Moose" Brown (keyboards); Lonnie Wilson, Nir "Z" Zidkyahu (drums); Brady Tilow (programming); Wes Hightower (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Mickey Jack Cones.
  • Recording information: Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top