We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Son of Morris on


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Morris On was a British folk-rock supergroup comprised of bassist Ashley Hutchings (Fairport Convention, Steeleye Span, Albion Band), guitarist Richard Thompson (Fairport Convention), drummer Dave Mattacks (Fairport Convention, Steeleye Span), accordionist John Kirkpatrick (Albion Band, Steeleye Span), and fiddler Barry Dransfield (the Humblebums, the Dransfields), and were considered less-polished, more rough-hewn than their popular parent bands Fairport Convention and Steeleye Span. This 1976 release was the follow-up to the band's 1972 debut, and was the second of just two LPs released by the group.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
Home » Music » Folk » British Folk
Home » Music » Pop » Folk Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top