We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Songs To Break God's Heart, Vol. 1

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Shaw (vocals, guitar, percussion, programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Alberto Matesanz; Jordi C. Corchs.
  • Recording information: Day2 Alliance HQ (??/2000-01/2005); Esperhaus (??/2000-01/2005); Home (??/2000-01/2005); Infusiones Musicales (??/2000-01/2005); Madrid, Spain (??/2000-01/2005); Roces (??/2000-01/2005); San Francisco, CA (??/2000-01/2005).
  • This compilation from the Spanish indie label Acuarela features songs both from label artists and from sympathetic familiars, including Antietam's Tara Jane O'Neil and the punk band Mecca Normal. Musically and stylistically varied, many of these contributions were previously unreleased, and some were recorded specially for inclusion here.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Post Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top