Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Songs of Our Soil

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Johnny Cash (vocals, guitar); Luther Perkins (electric guitar); Marvin Hughes (piano); Marshall Grant (bass); Morris Palmer, Murray Harmon, Jr. (drums).
  • Recorded between July 1958 & March 1959. Originally released on Columbia (8148). Includes liner notes by Bill Altman.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Professional Reviews
Mojo (Publisher) (3/01/04, p.51) - Included in Mojo's The 67 Lost Albums You Must Own! - "[A]n instant American classic."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top