Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sound Wave [Digipak]

Album: Sound Wave [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lovely
2)    Underneath the Halo
3)    Fight the Sun
4)    Lean on Me
5)    Nite B4, The
6)    Lost in Translation
7)    One Voice
8)    Under the Covers
9)    Island Child
10)    Beautiful Life
11)    'Ulili E - (featuring Israel Kamakawiwo'ole)
12)    Desperation Blues
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Makua Rothman (vocals, ukulele); Tommy English (vocals, guitar, ukulele, programming); John Feldmann (vocals); Zein Garcia (saxophone); Matt Appleton (horns); Dean Butterworth, Adam Topol, Chad Sexton (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: John Feldmann; Tommy English .
  • Photographer: Zak Noyle.
  • Arranger: John Feldmann.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top