Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Space Police

Album: Space Police: Defenders of the Crown
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sabre & Torch
2)    Space Police
3)    Defenders of the Crown
4)    Love Tyger
5)    Realms of Baba Yaga, The
6)    Rock Me Amadeus
7)    Do Me Like a Caveman
8)    Shadow Eaters
9)    Alone In Myself
10)    Eternal Wayfarer, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tobias Sammet (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer (guitar); Michael Rodenberg (keyboards); Felix Bohnke (drums); Oliver Hartmann (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Sascha Paeth.
  • Recording information: Gatestudio, Wolfsburg.
  • Photographer: Alex Kuehr.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top