Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Speak Now

Album: Speak Now
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mine More Info... 3:50
2)    Sparks Fly More Info... 4:20
3)    Back To December More Info... 4:53
4)    Speak Now More Info... 4:00
5)    Dear John More Info... 6:43
6)    Mean More Info... 3:57
7)    The Story Of Us More Info... 4:25
8)    Never Grow Up More Info... 4:50
9)    Enchanted More Info... 5:52
10)    Better Than Revenge More Info... 3:37
11)    Innocent More Info... 5:02
12)    Haunted More Info... 4:02
13)    Last Kiss More Info... 6:07
14)    Long Live More Info... 5:17
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • After becoming the highest-selling artist of 2008 and 2009, Taylor Swift returns in 2010 with her third album, having written all the material without outside help. Speak Now finds her sticking close to the country-pop hybrids that made her famous, although a full orchestra is also used on several songs.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.80) - "[L]ove may confound her, but the art of expert writing certainly doesn't." -- Grade: B+
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top