We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Spirit Healing Chants


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sophia (background vocals); The Choral Project Of San Jose, Innanna Carter, Lakshmi Devi, David Ledeboer, Mark Montaine, Elika, Zen, Daniel Hughes, Buddy Comfort (vocals); Michael Stillwater (guitar); Johnny Zangrando (flute); Donnie Regalmuto, Raphael (keyboards); Deon Estes (bass guitar); Nicholas Kerns, Hodin (percussion); Bobby Cochran (drum programming); Fantuzzi (unknown instrument).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » New Age » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top