Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: The String Quartets [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    In the Past (Living in the Past)
2)    Sossity Waiting (Sossity: You're a Woman/Reasons for Waiting)
3)    Bungle (Bungle in the Jungle)
4)    Ring Out These Bells (Ring Out, Solstice Bells)
5)    Farm, the Fourway (Farm on the Freeway)
6)    We Used to Bach (We Used to Know/Bach Prelude C Major)
7)    Velvet Gold (Velvet Green)
8)    Pass the Bottle (A Christmas Song)
9)    Loco (Locomotive Breath)
10)    Only the Giving (Wond'ring Aloud)
11)    Songs and Horses (Songs From the Wood/Heavy Horses)
12)    Aquafugue (Aqualung)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ian Anderson (vocals, guitar, flute); Matthew Denton , Michelle Fleming (violin); Eoin Schmidt-Martin (viola); Emma Denton (cello).
  • Audio Mixers: John O'Hara ; Ian Anderson .
  • Liner Note Author: Ian Anderson .
  • Recording information: St Kenelm's Church, Sapperton, Gloucestershire, UK; Worcester Cathedral, Worcester, England.
  • Photographers: Ian Anderson ; Alex Pavlou.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top