We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Stupid Things


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Star (guitar, piano, electric bass); Matt Brown (banjo); Reshena Liao, Elizabeth Sun (violin); Ryohei Ozaki (viola); Maddie Tucker, Corinna Boylan (cello); Solomon Hoffman (accordion); Daro Behroozi, Carl Majeau (clarinet); Ivan Rosenberg (trumpet); Jake Handelman (trombone); Raphael Buyo (sousaphone); Evan Johnston (piano); Charlie Hack (upright bass); Jesse Chevan (drum set, percussion).
  • Arrangers: Evan Johnston; Solomon Hoffman.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top