Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Is Survived By [Digipak] *

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Is Survived By [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Just Exist
2)    To Write Content
3)    Praise/Love
4)    Anyone/Anything
5)    DNA
6)    Harbor
7)    Kerosene
8)    Blue Angels
9)    Social Caterpillar
10)    Non Fiction
11)    Steps
12)    Is Survived By
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jeremy Bolm, Tyler Kirby (vocals); Nick Steinhardt, Clayton Stevens (guitar); Elliot Babin (piano, drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Brad Wood .
  • Photographer: Ryan Aylsworth.
  • The third studio album from Touch? Amor?, 2013's Is Survived By features more of the Los Angeles hardcore outfit's furious, passionate, intensely personal sound. The album follows up the band's 2011 album, Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me. Produced by Brad Wood, who has worked with such acts as Sunny Day Real Estate and Smashing Pumpkins, Is Survived By also features guest appearances by Balance & Compusure's Jon Simmons and Manchester Orchestra's Andy Hull. Included on the album is the single "Just Exit. " ~ Matt Collar
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[This is] their most frantic, panicked, passionate and best album of their career."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top