We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Survivor: Frankie Sullivan, Jim Peterik (vocals, guitar); David Bickler (vocals, keyboards); Dennis Keith Johnson (bass); Gay Smith (drums, percussion).
  • Recorded at Record PLant, Los Angeles, California.
  • Personnel: Frankie Sullivan (vocals, guitar); Dave Bickler (vocals, keyboards); Jim Peterik (guitar); Gary Smith (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Bob Rock; Jim Peterik; Bruce Fairbairn.
  • Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
  • Liner Note Authors: Dave Reynolds; Derek Oliver.
  • Recording information: Little Mountain Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia; The Records Plant, Studio "C", Los Angeles.
  • Photographers: Paul Natkin; Richard Epps.
Professional Reviews
Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Let It Be Now' features roaring Queen-like harmonies over a Kansas backdrop, while 'As Soon As Love Finds Me' boasts tempo changes and guitar trickery that bring Styx to mind."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top