Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: System
# Song Title   Time
1)    If It's in My Mind, It's on My Face
2)    Amazing
3)    Just Like Before
4)    Loaded
5)    Wedding Day
6)    System
7)    Dumb
8)    Right Life, The
9)    Rolling
10)    Immaculate
11)    Amazing
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Eric Schermerhorn (guitar); Chris Bruce (acoustic guitar); Bill Bottrell (Mellotron).
  • Additional personnel: Eric Schermerhorn (guitars); Chris Bruce, Bill Bottrell.
  • Audio Mixers: Stuart Price; Dave Pensado; Ali Staton; Mark "Spike" Stent; Jaycen Joshua.
  • Recording information: 99, London, England; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.80) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he beats add to Seal's heartthrobbery....'Rolling' is a dramatic acoustic ballad..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.78) - "[H]is lyrics remain grounded in the sort of heart-wrenching poignancy that anchored his most popular ballads."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top