We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Take It On the Run


Product Description
Product Details


1. Keep On Loving You

2. Can't Fight This Feeling

3. One Lonely Night

4. Ridin' The Storm Out

5. In Your Letter

6. Golden Country

7. Don't Let Him Go

8. 157 Riverside Avenue

9. Lightning

10. Keep Pushin'

11. Keep The Fire Burnin'

12. Time For Me To Fly

13. Roll With The Changes

14. Say You Love Me Or Say Goodnight

15. Take It On The Run

Performer Notes
  • Take It on the Run: The Best of REO Speedwagon collects 15 cuts from the '80s arena rockers including the hits "Keep on Loving You," "Can't Fight This Feeling," "Ridin' the Storm Out," "Keep the Fire Burnin'," "Roll with the Changes," and "Take It on the Run." As far as "greatest-hits" collections go, this is about as streamlined and complete as it gets. Fans looking to dig deeper than the requisite Billboard Top 100 should check out 2004's Essential REO Speedwagon, a two-disc set that features all of the aforementioned tracks, as well as numerous deep album cuts. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top