Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Take Me Home Tonight

Album: Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money
# Song Title   Time
1)    Take Me Home Tonight
2)    Baby Hold On
3)    Two Tickets to Paradise
4)    Shakin'
5)    Think I'm in Love
6)    I Wanna Go Back
7)    Walk on Water
8)    Peace in Our Time
9)    Maybe I'm a Fool
10)    Life for the Taking
11)    I'll Get By
12)    Endless Nights
13)    Baby Hold On [Acoustic Version]
14)    Two Tickets to Paradise [Acoustic Version]
15)    Gimme Some Water [Acoustic Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Tommy Girvin.
  • Arranger: Tommy Girvin.
  • Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money collects songs of the '80s pop/rocker's albums from his 1977 self-titled debut through to a few more recently recorded unplugged sessions. Included here are such classic Money cuts as "Take Me Home Tonight," "Baby Hold On," "Shakin'," "Think I'm in Love," and more. As a quick single-disc overview of Money's best-known songs, Take Me Home Tonight: The Best of Eddie Money is probably fine for most listeners. ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top