We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Talking Heads:77 Remastered & Expanded


Product Description
Product Details


1. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town

2. New Feeling

3. Tentative Decisions

4. Happy Day

5. Who Is It?

6. No Compassion

7. The Book I Read

8. Don't Worry About The Government

9. First Week/Last Week...Carefree

10. Psycho Killer

11. Pulled Up

12. Psycho Killer (Acoustic) (5.1 Mix)

13. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town (Alternate 5.1 Mix)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top