Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tells You to Fight!

Album: Tells You to Fight!
# Song Title   Time
1)    Girl/Saint/Sufferer, The
2)    Asylum Escape Song
3)    (I'm Your) Bodhisattva
4)    To Run [For Emily Dickenson]
5)    House on Fire
6)    I'm Laying Low
7)    Lorazopam
8)    Sweet, the Leaves of Jamestown
9)    Song for a Cruel German Psychiatrist Woman
10)    Hooded Song
11)    A Lady of the Sea
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Renee-Louise Carafice (vocals, dobro, piano, Mellotron); Ben King (electric guitar); Matt Lux (upright bass, bass guitar); Angel Ledezma (drums).
  • Recording information: Electrical Audio (11/2005).
  • Photographer: Rachel Swenie.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Back to top