We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Ten Thousand Fists


Product Description
Product Details


1. 10,000 Fists

2. Just Stop

3. Guarded

4. Deify

5. Stricken

6. I'm Alive

7. Son Of A Plunder

8. Overburdened

9. Decadence

10. Forgiven

11. Land Of Confusion

12. Sacred Life

13. Pain

14. Avarice

Performer Notes
  • Disturbed (Nu-Metal): Dan Donegan (guitars, keyboards); David Draiman, Mike Wengren.
  • Personnel: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitar, electronics); John Moyer (bass guitar); Mike Wengren (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Ben Grosse.
  • Recording information: Groovemaster Studio, Chicago, IL.
  • Photographer: Clay Patrick McBridge.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top