Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Tha Carter IV [Parental Advisory]

Album: Tha Carter IV
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro
2)    Blunt Blowin
3)    Megaman
4)    6 Foot 7 Foot - (featuring Cory Gunz)
5)    Nightmares of the Bottom
6)    She Will - (featuring Drake)
7)    How to Hate - (featuring T-Pain)
8)    Interlude - (featuring Tech N9ne)
9)    John - (featuring Rick Ross)
10)    Abortion
11)    So Special
12)    How to Love
13)    President Carter
14)    It's Good - (featuring Drake/Jadakiss)
15)    Outro - (featuring Nas/Shyne/Bun B/Busta Rhymes)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: CMR South Studios, Miami, FL; Record Room Studios, Miami, FL.
  • Photographer: Nabil .
  • Arguably the most anticipated hip-hop album of 2011, Tha Carter IV was originally planned to be released as a double album, coupled with Wayne's rock effort Rebirth. After completing some tracks he felt were especially strong, Weezy changed his mind and decided that this Carter needed to stand on its own. Fans can judge for themselves with the pre-release singles "6 Foot 7 Foot" and "John," the latter featuring special guest Rick Ross.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's thrilling how unhinged Weezy sounds on THA CARTER III's proper follow-up, as he freestyles about shooting for the stars and making astronauts dodge bullets."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top