We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Time Stays, We Go. Edition] [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Finn Andrews (vocals, guitar, viola, piano); Dan Raishbrook (guitar); Matt Appleton (saxophone, trumpet); Henning Dietz (drums, percussion); Iron John (hand claps).
  • Audio Mixers: Pete Hutchingson; Bill Price .
  • Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London (2012); Seedy Underbelly Studios, Los Angeles (2012).
  • Photographer: Melissa Moore.
  • British rock band the Veils' fourth studio album, 2013's Time Stays, We Go, features more of the band's intense, roiling, poetic rock. Recorded at Seedy Underbelly Studios in Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles, the album was produced by lead singer Finn Andrews along with Adam Greenspan. These are epic, cathartic rock songs about love and loss that make the most of the band's majestic rock sound. Included is the single "Through the Deep, Dark Wood."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top