We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Timeless & True Love


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rhonda Vincent (vocals, mandolin, fiddle); Darrin Vincent (guitar, bass, background vocals); Sonny Louvin (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Bela Fleck, Allison Brown (banjo); Randy Kohrs (dobro); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Kenny Malone (drums); Russell Moore, Alison Kraus, Carl Jackson, David Parmley, Johnny Vincent (background vocals).
  • Producers: Rhonda Vincent, Darrin Vincent, Ronny Light.
  • Recorded at Reflection Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.
  • Personnel: Rhonda Vincent (vocals, mandolin, fiddle, background vocals); Darrin Vincent (guitar, background vocals); Sonny Louvin (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Randy Kohrs (dobro); Alison Brown, B‚la Fleck (banjo); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Kenny Malone (drums); David Parmley, Johnny Vincent, Alison Krauss, Russell Moore, Carl Jackson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Darrin Vincent; Rhonda Vincent; Ronnie Light.
  • Audio Remasterer: David Glasser.
  • Recording information: Reflections Studios, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: Craig Milburn.
  • Rhonda Vincent's vocals shine on this release, cementing her place as one of the finest vocalists in bluegrass. This CD features 12 solid cuts, and she is backed by Darrin Vincent, Bela Fleck, Alison Brown, Randy Kohrs, Scott Sanders, Kenny Malone, Sonny Louvin, and Hargus "Pig" Robbins. ~ Chip Renner
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top