Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

To the Beat of a Dead Horse [Digipak]

Album: To the Beat of a Dead Horse [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    And Now It's Happenning In Mine
2)    Honest Sleep
3)    Cadence
4)    Throwing Copper
5)    Swimming With Sharks
6)    History Reshits Itself
7)    Suckerfish
8)    Broken Records
9)    Nine
10)    Always Running, Never Looking Back
11)    Adieux
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jeremy Bolm (vocals); Clayton Stevens, Tyson White (guitar); Elliot Babin (drums).
  • Recording information: Earth Capital.
  • Illustrator: Nick Steinhardt.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top