Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Treasure [Digipak]

Album: A Treasure [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Amber Jean
2)    Are You Ready for the Country?
3)    It Might Have Been
4)    Bound for Glory
5)    Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
6)    Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
7)    Motor City
8)    Soul of a Woman
9)    Get Back to the Country
10)    Southern Pacific
11)    Nothing Is Perfect
12)    Grey Riders
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Neil Young (vocals, guitar); Anthony Crawford (vocals, guitar, banjo); Ben Keith (vocals, pedal steel guitar); Rufus Thibodeaux (fiddle); Spooner Oldham (piano); Karl T. Kimmel (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Tim Mulligan.
  • Neil Young continues going through his archives with the release of A Treasure, a single-disc set of live tracks recorded during his 1984-1985 tour with the International Harvesters that features five previously unreleased Young songs mixed in with older classics like "Flying on the Ground Is Wrong" and "Are You Ready for the Country?," all done in the classic Harvest style.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.93) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Amber Jean' is a lovely tribute to his newborn daughter, while 'Grey Riders' is a lost epic that suggest Crazy Horse with a twang infusion."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top