Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Trolls [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Album: Trolls [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hair Up
2)    Can't Stop the Feeling!
3)    Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It's a Sunshine Day
4)    Get Back Up Again
5)    Sound of Silence, The
6)    Hello
7)    I'm Coming Out/Mo' Money Mo' Problems
8)    They Don't Know
9)    True Colors [Film Version]
10)    Can't Stop the Feeling! [Film Version] - (featuring James Corden/Aino Jawo/Caroline Hjelt/Anna Kendrick/Christopher Mintz-Plasse/Ron Funches/Kunal Nayyar/Zooey Deschanel)
11)    September
12)    What U Workin' With?
13)    True Colors
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: MXM Studios, Los Angeles, CA; MXM Studios,Stockholm, Sweden; Wolf Cousin Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.
  • A computer-animated film starring the shock-headed dolls that won't stay out of style, Trolls featured the voice talents of such double threats as Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel, and Gwen Stefani. Its soundtrack was executive produced by Timberlake, who also provided the original song "Can't Stop the Feeling." The dance-pop tune, penned by Timberlake, Max Martin, and Shellback, topped the charts in over a dozen countries in the spring of 2016 before the movie's release that fall. Other Timberlake music from the film includes "Hair Up," "What U Workin' With?" with Stefani, and "They Don't Know," performed by Ariana Grande. Cast renditions of hits from the past include Deschanel's cover of Lionel Ritchie's "Hello," and a restrained "True Colors" by JT and Kendrick. ~ Marcy Donelson
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top