Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Ultimate Collection [2000]

New or Used: US$9.94
Album: The Ultimate Collection [2000]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jin-Go-La-Ba
2)    Evil Ways
3)    Soul Sacrifice
4)    Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
5)    Oye Como Va
6)    Se a Cabo
7)    Samba Pa Ti
8)    Everybody's Everything
9)    No One to Depend On
10)    Guajira
11)    Para Los Rumberos
12)    Fuente del Ritmo, La
13)    Song of the Wind
14)    Love, Devotion & Surrender
15)    Mirage
16)    Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven'sSmile)
17)    Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
18)    Carnaval
19)    Let the Children Play
1)    Revelations
2)    She's Not There
3)    I'll Be Waiting
4)    Flor d'Luna (Moonflower)
5)    One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
6)    Well All Right
7)    Aqua Marine
8)    All I Ever Wanted
9)    You Know That I Love You
10)    Hold On
11)    Nowhere to Run
12)    Say It Again
13)    How Long
14)    Nowhere to Run
15)    Say It Again
16)    How Long
17)    Veracruz
18)    Gypsy Woman
19)    Havana Moon
20)    Blues for Salvador
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • An enormous collection of classic Santana, The Ultimate Collection is a good introduction to this important artist containing a relatively complete and interesting collection of his '60s and '70s tracks. Fans may not need this, but it makes a good first step into his catalog for those who might be curious. ~ Bradley Torreano
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top