We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Ultimate Collection


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Chris Bellman.
  • Photographers: Curt Themessl; Rainer Hosch.
  • Arranger: David Bronner.
  • The Ultimate Collection gathers 18 of late Austrian pop/rock icon Johann (Hans) H”lzel's (better known as Falco) most notable tracks, including "Maschine Brennt," "Auf der Flucht," and "Jeanny," as well as the international hits "Rock Me Amadeus" and "Der Kommissar." Four bonus cuts -- "M„nner des Westens" [T. B”rger Version 2007], "Der Kommissar" [Symphonic Version], "Die K”nigin von Eschnapur" [R/K Nightrider Mix], and "Urban Tropical" -- are also included. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top