Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Uncharted [Deluxe Edition]

Album: Uncharted [Deluxe Edition]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fight Song / Amazing Grace
2)    A Sky Full of Stars
3)    Hello / Lacrimosa
4)    Okay
5)    Pirates of the Caribbean Themes
6)    Celloopa
7)    Jungle Book / Sarabande, The
8)    Holding On
9)    Can't Stop the Feeling
10)    Tour de France
11)    Uncharted
12)    Indiana Jones and The Arabian Nights
1)    Jungle Book / Sarabande, The
2)    Indiana Jones and The Arabian Nights
3)    A Sky Full of Stars
4)    Hello / Lacrimosa
5)    Jurassic Park: Theme
6)    Okay (Lyric Video)
7)    Okay
8)    I Want You Back
9)    Fight Song / Amazing Grace
10)    Fight Song / Amazing Grace (Behind the Scenes Footage)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Big Idea Studios, UT; TPG Studios, UT.
  • Photographers: Josh Rossi; Jeff McGrath .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top