Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Unleash the Fire

Album: Unleash the Fire
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ride Hard and Live Free
2)    Metal Warrior
3)    Fall from the Sky
4)    Bring the Hammer Down
5)    Unleash the Fire
6)    Land of the Rising Sun
7)    Kill to Survive
8)    Return of the Outlaw
9)    Immortal
10)    Take Me Back
11)    Fight Fight Fight
12)    Until We Meet Again
13)    Thundersteel
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.
  • Recording information: Metal Assault, Germany.
  • Photographer: Sean Ageman.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top