Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Until The End Of Time [Explicit Version]

Album: Until The End Of Time [Explicit Version]
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Ballad Of A Dead Soulja Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:16
2)    Fuck Friendz Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:20
3)    Lil' Homies Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:44
4)    Let Em Have It Album Version Hutch Mix More Info... 4:53
5)    Good Life Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:17
6)    Letter 2 My Unborn Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:56
7)    Breathin Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:05
8)    Happy Home II Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:57
9)    All Out Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:32
10)    Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:38
11)    Thug N U Thug N Me Album Version Jamie Mix More Info... 4:12
12)    Everything They Owe Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:08
13)    Until The End Of Time Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:27
14)    M.O.B. Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:01
15)    World Wide Mob Figgaz Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:38
  Disc 2
1)    Syke Interlude T2001 Album Version More Info... 1:46
2)    My Closest RoadDogz Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:05
3)    Niggaz Nature Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:04
4)    When Thugz Cry Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:23
5)    U Don't Have 2 Worry Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:08
6)    This Ain't Livin Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:42
7)    Why U Turn On Me Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:32
8)    LastOnesLeft Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:00
9)    Thug N U Thug N Me Album Version Hutch Mix More Info... 4:29
10)    Words 2 My Firstborn Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:07
11)    Let Em Have It Album Version Committee Mix More Info... 4:25
12)    Runnin On E Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:38
13)    When I Get Free Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:30
14)    Until The End Of Time RP Remix More Info... 4:28
Product Details


1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja

2. F Friends

3. Lil' Homes

4. Let Em Have It

5. Good Life

3. 6

6. Letter 2 My Unborn

7. Breathin

8. Happy Home

9. All Out

10. F Wit The Wrong N

11. Thug N U Thug N Remix

12. Everything They Owe

13. Until The End Of Time

14. M.O.B.

15. World Wide Mob Figgaz

16. Big Sykes Interlude

17. My Clossest Roaddogz

18. N Nature Remix

19. When Thugz Cry

20. I Don't Have To Worry

21. This Aint Livin

22. Why U Turn On Me

23. Lastonesleft

24. Thug N U Thug N Me

25. Words 2 My First Born

26. Let Em Have It Remix

27. Running One E

28. When I Get Free

29. Until The End Of Time Rp Remix

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: 2Pac (rap vocals); Capucine (vocals); Left Eye, Outlaws (rap vocals); "DJ Quik" (various instruments); Greg Dalton (guitar, keyboards); Cold 187 um, Marlon Williams, Darrell Crooks, Danny Devoux, Eric Jackson, George Johnson, Eddie "Spanky" Alford (guitar); Ronnie King (keyboards); Corney Mims (bass); Carl "Butch" Small (percussion); KCi & Jo Jo, R.L., Lil Mo, 6 Feet Deep, Tiffany Villarrea, Honey, Tena Jones, Barbara Wilson, Tracy Hardin, Timothy, Channete Higgens, Channoah Higgens, Ta'He, Shiro, Vanessa (background vocals).
  • Producers include: Johnny "J", LT Hutton, Mike Mosley, Tyrone Wrice, Kurt "Kobane" Couthon.
  • Engineers include: Keston E. Wright, Ian Boxill, Ethan Mates.
  • Includes liner notes by Afeni Shakur.
  • Personnel: 2Pac (vocals); Six Feet Deep (vocals); George Johnson , Greg Dalton, Marlon Williams (guitar); Cold 187um , Ronnie King (keyboards); Honey, Barbara Wilson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Ian Boxill; Claudio Cueni; Cold 187um ; Crooked 1; Brian Springer.
  • Audio Remixers: Martin Kember; Jamie Jones; Eric Rico; Jason Pennock.
  • Recording information: CA And O'Henry, Burbank, CA; Can Am Studios, Tarzana, CA; Paramount Recording Studios, West Hollywood, CA; QD3 Soundlab, Northridge, CA; Record One, Sherman Oaks, CA; Skip Saylor, Los Angeles, CA; UNI Studios, Atlanta, GA.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: DJ Quik.
  • Arranger: Cold 187um .
  • This two-disc posthumous collection of previously unreleased tracks from '95 and '96 contains many poignant and prescient cuts, notable for their premonitions of early death and the inevitable outcome of a life lived on the edges of society. 2Pac's murder in 1997 spawned the usual macabre industry that surrounds prominent deceased figures, but UNTIL THE END OF TIME, with its touching liner notes from the rap star's mother, the former Black Panther Afeni Shakur, is a well-assembled collection.
  • It features guest appearances from Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, KCi & Jo Jo, and the Outlawz among others, all of whom lend their unique talents to a collection of songs that serves to underscore the loss suffered by the rap community on 2Pac's death. Highlights include "Ballad of a Dead Soulja" and the epic, prophetic title track, which features quotes from Mr. Mister's '80s hit "Broken Wings."
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (4/20/01, p.72) - "...At his best, 2pac elevated gangsta boasts into poetic, sorrow-filled ruminations on thug life..." - Rating: B
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top