We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Very Best Of


Product Description
Product Details


1. Lucille

2. Coward Of The Country

3. We've Got Tonight

4. All I Ever Need Is You

5. Green Green Grass Of Home

6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer

7. Sweet Music Man

8. We Love Each Other

9. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp

10. Everytime Two Fools Collide

11. All My Life

12. I Wasn't Man Enough

13. My World Begins And Ends With You

14. You Are So Beautiful

15. Love The World Away

16. Together Again

17. Let It Be Me

18. You Were A Good Friend

19. Rueben James

20. Twentieth Century Fool

21. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town

22. She Believes In Me

23. Desperado

24. Lay Down Beside Me

25. Blaze Of Glory

26. Lady

27. You Decorated My Life

28. Love Will Turn You Around

29. I Don't Need You

30. When The Feelings Good

31. Just The Way You Are

32. A Love Song

33. Scarlet Fever

34. The Long Arm Of The Law

35. Share Your Love With Me

36. Love Or Something Like It

37. Through The Years

38. Puttin' In Overtime At Home

39. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)

40. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Dave McAleer.
  • Elegantly bearded country singer Kenny Rogers swiftly built himself into an icon of the 1970s & '80s, gaining a vast following beyond the Nashville world. While a 10-song compilation by its very nature cannot capture the whole of the man, this thriftily priced EMI-released collection comes shockingly close, including two songs that were made into movies ("Coward of the County" and "The Gambler"), a long-running #1 hit written by Lionel Richie ("Lady"), and classic duets ("Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer" and "We've Got Tonite").
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top