Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Very Best of KC & the Sunshine Band [1998]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Get Down Tonight
2)    That's the Way (I Like It)
3)    Shake Your Booty (Shake Shake Shake)
4)    Sound Your Funky Horn
5)    Queen of Clubs
6)    I'm Your Boogie Man
7)    Give It Up
8)    Please Don't Go
9)    Keep It Comin' Love
10)    Its the Same Old Song
11)    Rock Your Baby
12)    Boogie Shoes
13)    Do You Wanna Go Party
14)    I Like to Do It
15)    Wrap Your Arms Around Me
16)    Get Down Tonight
17)    That's the Way I Like It
18)    Get Down Tonight - (Miami Club Mix)
Product Details


1. Get Down Tonight

2. That's The Way (I Like It)

3. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty

4. Sound Your Funky Horn

5. Queen Of Clubs

6. I'm Your Boogie Man

7. Give It Up

8. Please Don't Go

9. Keep It Comin' Love

10. It's The Same Old Song

11. Rock Your Baby

12. Boogie Shoes

13. Do You Wanna Go Party

14. I Like To Do It

15. Wrap Your Arms Around Me

16. Get Down Tonight (Original Long Version)

17. That's The Way (I Like It) (Original Long Version)

18. Get Down Tonight (Miami Club Mix)

Performer Notes
  • This British compilation features all the biggest hits by the 1970s funk-pop act KC and the Sunshine Band, including "Get Down Tonight," "I'm Your Boogie Man" and "That's the Way (I Like It)." Also includied is a 1990s remix of "Get Down Tonight."
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top