We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Waking Up The Giants


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • After a series of singles and EPs, electro-leaning indie folk quintet Grizfolk finally deliver their full-length debut, Waking Up the Giants. The band's uplifting mix of anthemic road-rock anthems and shimmering electronica is on full display on lead single "Bob Marley," while the slinky dancefloor jam "Troublemaker" shows their darker, more urban side. Led by Florida native Adam Roth and Swedish multi-instrumentalists Fredrick Eriksson and Sebastian Fritze, the California-based band's aesthetic falls somewhere between Lord Huron's high-desert expanse and the Killers' jagged glitz. ~ Timothy Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top