We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Walk of Faith


Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kiki Dee (vocals, background vocals); Pandit Dinesh (vocals, congas, tabla); Carmelo Luggeri (guitar, piano, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Clare Finnimore (viola); Jane Fenton (cello); Deepak Ram (flute); Jack Hues (keyboards); Justin Hildreth (drums); Chris Chavez (percussion); Annabel Lamb (background vocals).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top