We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

War Of Kings


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joey Tempest (vocals); John Norum (guitar); Mic Michaeli (keyboards); John Leven (bass guitar); Ian Haugland (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: John Netti; Eddie Spear; Vance Powell .
  • Recording information: Pangaia Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.
  • Photographer: Tallee Savage.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top