Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

We Are...The League


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Anti-Nowhere League: Nick 'Animal' Culmer (vocals); Magoo (guitar); Winston (bass); P.J. (drums).
  • Originally released on WXYZ Records in 1982.
  • The debut album by the U.K.'s long-running second-wave punk act, the Anti-Nowhere League, was originally released in 1982. One of the best albums from the short-lived oi! scene, WE ARE...THE LEAGUE is a stripped-down affair, all aggressive energy and lyrical spittle on genre classics like "We Will Not Remember You" and "Can't Stand Rock and Roll." In 2008, a straight vinyl reissue was released by the estimable British punk archivist label Captain Oi!, with no bonus tracks.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Punk Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top