We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

We're All In This Together


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kathryn the Grape (vocals); Jeff Berkley, Jim Soldi (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Marc Intravaia (acoustic guitar); Dennis Caplinger (dobro, banjo, fiddle); Sharon Whyte (keyboards, background vocals); Noah Heldman, Josh Hermsmeier (drums); Alex Tuttle, Samantha Prince, Andrew Kahl, Lucas Tuttle, Connor Fitzgerald, Zara Irshad, Talia Baird, Nick Hatch, Mia McElvain, Maci Aydelotte, Luigi Zarcone, Lillian Wylie, Lendia Wylie, Laura Conder, Kamryn McElvain, Kailee Fitzgerald, Josh Alper, Ella Koepke, Audrey Koepke (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeff Berkley.
  • Illustrator: Molly Alice Hoy.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top