Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

We're Not in Kansas


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Stuart Adamson (vocals, guitar, slide guitar, E-bow); Bruce Watson (guitar, E-bow, mandolin); Tony Butler (bass guitar, background vocals); Mark Brzezicki (drums, percussion, background vocals).
  • Audio Remasterer: Simon Murphy .
  • Liner Note Author: John Gouveia.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top