We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

We're on Our Way


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Hap Palmer (vocals, guitar, clarinet, harmonica, percussion); Bob Summers (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, bass); Susanne Teng (flute); Art Guy (percussion); Jacie Bery, Karen Harper, Marsha Skidmore (background vocals).
  • Producers: Don Perry, Bob Summers, Art Guy, Hap Palmer.
  • Personnel: Hap Palmer (vocals, guitar, harmonica, clarinet, saxophone, percussion); Bob Summers (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar).
  • Arranger: Bob Summers.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Childrens » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top